The Hunger Games (Songbook)

The Hunger Games (Songbook)

By James Newton Howard

  • Release Date : 2012-06-01
  • Genre : Music
  • FIle Size : 7.63 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The Hunger Games (Songbook) Our matching folio features ten piano solo arrangements from the haunting score by James Newton Howard: Katniss Afoot * Reaping Day * The Train * Preparing the Chariots * Horn of Plenty * The Countdown * Healing Katniss * Searching for Peeta * The Cave * Returning Home.